Sep 29, 2015

The Dark Prison Massacre - A Blood Clot Ejaculation (2015)

Artist: The Dark Prison Massacre
Album: A Blood Clot Ejaculation
Year: 2015
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Quality: mp3@320kbps
Country: China [ Tianjin ]
Label: Pathologically Explicit Recordings
Size: 87 Mb.

01. The Dark Prison Massacre
02. Back Pierced The Pupil
03. A Blood Clot Ejaculation
04. Sexual Slavery Of Meat Master
05. The Rotten Stepmother
06. Conduction Block
07. Electric Shock
08. The Last Communion (Abominable Putridity Cover)
09. When Satan Rules His World (Deicide Cover)
10. Back Pierced The Pupil (Instrumental)
11. Sexual Slavery Of Meat Master (Instrumental)

No comments:

Post a Comment