Sep 28, 2015

Repulsive Dissection - Church Of The Five Precious Wounds (2015)

Artist: Repulsive Dissection
Album: Church Of The Five Precious Wounds
Year: 2015
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Quality: mp3@320kbps
Country: United Kingdom | Ukraine | Italy
Label: Sevared Records
Size: 80 Mb.

01. Baptism (Nurtured In The Void)
02. Confirmation (The Future Of An Illusion)
03. Apologist (Of Theodicy And Denial)
04. Ordination (Monuments Of The Deceived)
05. Missionary (Proselytic Strangulation)
06. Zealot (Power In The Blood)
07. Heretic (Schism And Perversion)
08. Apostasy (Ideological Dysphagia)

No comments:

Post a Comment