Aug 5, 2015

Animals Killing People - Kentucky Fried Killing (Reissue) (2015)

Artist: Animals Killing People
Album: Kentucky Fried Killing (Reissue)
Year: 2015
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Quality: mp3@VBR280kbps
Country: United States [ New York ]
Label: Sevared Records
Size: 157 Mb.

01. Homo Sapiens Lab Rats
02. Human Disgusting Species
03. Animals Are Beasts, Men Are Monsters
04. Placebo Deranged Victory – Toreros De Mierda
05. Kentucky Fried Killing
06. Cruelty Free Interlude
07. Glue Traps For Humans
08. Bear Cut Open Full Of People
09. Wrong Lunch – Raw Buffet Of Human Organs
10. Shame On The Human Race
11. Torture Inside Of Me (Purulent Cover)
12. Ole (La Pestilencia Cover)
13. Mad Monkey Surgery (From Split CD ''Phylum Morph-Apokalupsis'')
14. Cloaked In Carrion (From Split Cd ''Phylum Morph-Apokalupsis'')
15. Human Hunting Season (From Split CD ''Phylum Morph-Apokalupsis'')
16. Human Disgusting Species (Raw Mix - Joe Soranaka On Vocals)
17. Human Disgusting Species (Raw Mix - Ammo Diaz On Vocals)
18. Coat Of Human Skin (Raw Mix - From ''Human Hunting Season'' Ep - Alex Beck On Vocals)
19. Human Hunting Season (Raw Mix - From ''Human Hunting Season'' Ep - Alex Beck On Vocals)
20. Wrong Lunch (Raw Mix - From ''Human Hunting Season'' Ep - No Vocals)
21. Kentucky Fried Killing (Live In Brooklyn, NY 6/20/14)
22. Ratapocalypse (Live In Brooklyn, NY 6/20/14)

No comments:

Post a Comment