Jul 31, 2015

Vulvodynia - Finis Omnium Ignorantiam (EP) (2015)

Artist: Vulvodynia
Album: Finis Omnium Ignorantiam (EP)
Year: 2015
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Quality: mp3@320kbps
Country: South Africa [ Umhlanga Rocks ]
Label: Vicious Instinct Records
Size: 171 Mb.

01. New World Order
02. Superliminal Wormhole Divulgation
03. Paenuntius Descends
04. The Bilderberg Extermination
05. Consuming Thee Illuminatus
06. Genetically Reengineered Repugnance
07. Infinite Darkness
08. Raped, Pillaged & Gutted (Waking the Cadaver cover)
09. New World Order [Instrumental Version]
10. Superluminal Wormhole Divulgation [Instrumental Version]
11. Praenuntius Descends [Instrumental Version]
12. The Bilderberg Extermination [Instrumental Version]
13. Consuming Thee Illuminatus [Instrumental Version]
14. Genetically Reengineered Repugnance [Instrumental Version]
15. Infinite Darkness [Instrumental Version]
16. Raped, Pillaged & Gutted [Waking The Cadaver Cover] [Instrumental Version]

No comments:

Post a Comment