Feb 5, 2015

Architect Of Dissonance - Realm Of The Deviant Throne (2015)

Artist: Architect Of Dissonance
Album: Realm Of The Deviant Throne
Year: 2014
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Quality: mp3@320kbps
Country: Germany [ Dinkelsbühl | Würzburg | Erlangen | Eichstätt, Bavaria ]
Label: Rotten Roll Rex
Size: 77 Mb.

1. Overture Of Carnage (Intro)
2. Realm Of The Deviant Throne
3. Maggot Infestation (ft. Gilbert from Intended Execution)
4. Open Body Desecration
5. Teratogenesis
6. Ballad Of Scorched Flesh (ft. Christoph from Chamber Of Malice)
7. Inhuman Autopsy Chronicles
8. Severed Limb Collection
9. Purifying Bloodshed
10. Urban Warfare

No comments:

Post a Comment