Aug 13, 2014

Coprocephalic - The Oath Of Relinquishment (2014)

Artist: Coprocephalic
Album: The Oath Of Relinquishment
Year: 2014
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Quality: mp3@320kbps
Country: Unites States | Taiwan
Label: Lacerated Enemy Records
Size: 110 Mb.

1. The Oath Of Relinquishment
2. Desolation Of Conjoined Embodiment (feat. Angel Ochoa)
3. Craving Of The Exotic Spores
4. Synthetic Aberration
5. Throne Of Ooze (feat. Matti Way)
6. Oracles From The Netherrealm
7. Ere...The Sentinels
8. Tentacles Of The Abyss
9. Oxidize The Mind
10. Retunding Our Humanity (feat. Blue Jensen)
11. Galerians (Interlude)
12. (Proto)Christ (feat. Blue Jensen, Matti Way, Angel Ochoa)

No comments:

Post a Comment