Apr 7, 2014

Twitch Of The Death Nerve - A New Code Of Morality (2014)

Artist: Twitch Of The Death Nerve
Album: A New Code of Morality
Year: 2014
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Quality: mp3@320kbps
Country: United Kingdom [ London, England ]
Label: Comatose Music
Size: 106 Mb.

1. Peculiar Perversions Particular to the Piquerist
2. Of Rutting Beasts and Drifting Herds
3. Scores of Sores, Legions of Lesions
4. Made Loose, the Bonds of Piety
5. A Hundred and Twenty Days in Sodom
6. The Repercussions of Fetus Consumption
7. A New Code of Morality
8. The Locard Principle
9. Eschewing the Advice Against Self-Trepanation
10. Well if the Turkey's in the High-Chair, Where's the Baby?
11. The Pitezel Family Holiday

No comments:

Post a Comment