Nov 12, 2013

Reptilian Death - The Dawn Of Consummation And Emergence (2013)

Artist: Reptilian Death
Album: The Dawn Of Consummation And Emergence
Year: 2013
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Quality: mp3@320kbps
Country: India [ Mumbai, Maharashtra ]
Label: Old School Metal Records
Size: 95 MB


01. PrimEvil
02. Inchoate
03. Stimulate. Hike. Impel. Tear
04. Soaked With The Imperfections Of Puerile Blood
05. Emerge, Hatred, Emerge
06. Distorted By Bondage, Blood & Bestiality
07. Unnervingly Perverted At The Altar
08. Patchwork And The Art Of Skinning
09. O
10. Now You Graze Upon Me
11. Marvelous Gods — The Apple Of My Eye
12. Emergence The World, Your Playground

No comments:

Post a Comment